top of page

Meet my family


My name is Nicole and this is my family. My husband Dan and I are gong on 12 years together married for 6 in August. Our son Ryder was born in December of 2008 and he brought our families nothing but pure joy. Ryder actually is the very reason I became obsessed with photography (which is probably why he hates taking pictures now haha), as I couldn't take enough pictures of him and capture every moment possible. Our daughter Harper was born in August of 2014 and she has heightened my already obsession with photography as she was a brand rep on Instagram, for those that don't know what that is she was a baby Instagram model for handmade shops. I have been a stay at home mom since the birth of Ryder and when he went into preschool I decided to go back to school and I am currently in school for respiratory therapy. I am hoping I get the opportunity to take my love for photography and capture those special moments or just everyday life in the future. For now here is a glimpse of my family through my lens.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page